Administration Department

Contact:
Kenny Cole – Town Manager
336.454.1138

email: kcole@jamestown-nc.gov

Katie McBride – Town Clerk
336.454.1138

email: kmcbride@jamestown-nc.gov

For more information click here.

 

Finance Department

Contact:
Judy B. Gallman, CPA – Finance Director
336.454.1138

email: jgallman@jamestown-nc.gov

Sharen Apple – Accountant Manager
336.454.1138

email: sapple@jamestown-nc.gov

For more information click here.

 

Utility Billing

Contact:

Elizabeth Greeson - Billing Coordinator

336.454.1138

email: egreeson@jamestown-nc.gov

For more information click here.

 

Parks and Recreation

Contact:

Ross Sanderlin - Golf Pro

336.454.4912

email: rsanderlin@jamestown-nc.gov

 

John Crowe - Parks Superintendent

336.454.4319

email: jcrowe@jamestown-nc.gov

Scott Coakley - Park Supervisor

336.454.0062

email: scoakley@jamestown-nc.gov

For more information click here.

 

Planning / Zoning Enforcement Department

Contact:

Matthew Johnson- Town Planner

336.454.1138

email: mjohnson@jamestown-nc.gov

For more information click here.

 

Public Safety Department

Contact:

Brandon Cobb - Fire Captain

336.454.3473

For more information click here.

 

Public Services Department

Contact:

Paul Blanchard - Public Services Director

336.454.1138

email: pblanchard@jamestown-nc.gov

Jeff Greeson - Public Services Operations Manager

336.454.1138

email: jgreeson@jamestown-nc.gov

For more information click here.